Skip to main content

Palladio Awards

palladio awards

Produced by Period HomesTraditional Building and the Traditional Building Conference, the annual Palladio Awards honor outstanding achievement in traditional design. For over 20 years, the Palladio Awards has recognized both individual designers and design teams whose work enhances the beauty and humane qualities of the built environment.


We are currently accepting entries for the 2023 Palladio Awards. Click here to enter your projects.

View by Year: 2013 Winners | 2014 Winners | 2015 Winners | 2016 Winners | 2017 Winners | 2018 Winners


John Milner Architects, Inc.: Krisheim

John Milner Architects, Inc. wins 2022 Palladio Award for Residential Restoration and Renovation

The Aurora, which is now a boutique condo development, was restored to the way it looked in the last half of the 20th century.

The Architect’s Studio: The Aurora

The Architect’s Studio wins the 2022 Palladio Award for Residential Adaptive Re-use and/or Sympathetic Addition

belt 10.Perspective_Via_Marina

BELT: Via Marina

BELT wins the 2022 Palladio Award for Residential Craftsmanship

07_A14040 2020A34_535_HR

Robert A.M. Stern Architects: The Corsair

Robert A.M. Stern Architects wins 2022 Palladio Award for Residential Multi-Unit Projects


James Doyle Design Associates: Natural Legacy

James Doyle Design Associates wins 2022 Palladio Award for Residential Exterior Spaces: Gardens & Landscapes

Buying Guide Spotlight

Stein Wood Products - IMGP9678

Stein Wood Products

Provider of imported wood floors, decking, and siding products.